Springfields Playscheme

Pricing Structure

£20 per day - from 7.30am to 6pm

£17 per flexi + 1 hours - up to 7.5 hours per day

£14 per flexi session - up to 6.5 hours  during the day

£11 per 1/2 day - from 7.30am to 1pm or 12.30p, to 6pm

£10 per 4 hour play session (hours between 8am and 5pm)

£10 per 2 x 2 hour play session (hours between 8am and 5pm)

£6 per 2 hour short play session

 

Opening times

 

 

Spring Half Term      Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Easter Holiday          Monday 6th April - Thursday 9th April, Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Half Term   Tuesday 26th May - Friday 17th April

Summer Holidays     Thursday 23rd July - Friday 21st August

Autumn Half Term    Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Christmas Holiday    Monday 21st December - Wednesday 23rd December